Savage Heart animated logo - hyperlink to Savage Heart home page
Savage Heart Presents
David Savage's Sense & Nonsense

Butterfly ] Branch One ] Meditations ] Blue Rabbit ] Family ]

Cadence Jazz Sextet rehearsals 2001-2005
David Savage on harmonica and cornet
Nick Robertson - vibraphone, Patrick Callanan - guitar, Peter Berking - piano,
Don Chirieleison - bass, Eric Robertson - drums

A Blues with harmonica
A Foggy Day
Billie's Bounce
Come Rain or Come Shine
Comin' Home Baby
Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Flying Home
Have You Met Miss Jones
How High the Moon
David Savage with cornet I'll Remember April
I Love You
It Don't Mean a Thing
Lullaby of Birdland
Night and Day
Shiny Stockings
Skating in Central Park
Stompin at the Savoy

Cadence Jazz Sextet, 2005
Cadence Jazz Sextet group photo 2005
Front row: Don, Nick    Back row: David, Peter, Eric, Patrick

Inquiries to David Savage by email: david @
(remove spaces before and after @)

Copyright 2007 David M. Savage
Page last updated May 13, 2015

Top of Page

Butterfly ] Branch One ] Meditations ] Blue Rabbit ] Family ]